Guo Jingming 郭敬明

MCLC | Chinese Short Stories |

Guo Jingming was born in 1983.

His novels include:

City of Fantasy 《幻城》
Zuinovel 《最小说》
Before the Arrival of Summer Solstice 《夏至未至》
Never-Flowers in Never Dream 《梦里花落知多少》
River of Sorrow 《悲傷逆流成河》

Guo Jingming featured in a New York Times article 4th May 2008.


Original Works

Novel (1)

The Paper Republic database exists for reference purposes only. We are not the publisher of these works, are not responsible for their contents, and cannot provide digital or paper copies.