Paper Republic: Chinese Literature Matters

Guo Jingming


MCLC / Chinese Short Stories

Guo Jingming was born in 1983.

His novels include:

City of Fantasy 《幻城》
Zuinovel 《最小说》
Before the Arrival of Summer Solstice 《夏至未至》
Never-Flowers in Never Dream 《梦里花落知多少》
River of Sorrow 《悲傷逆流成河》

Guo Jingming featured in a New York Times article 4th May 2008.


Original Works

Novels (1)